It’s A Scorcher!

Happy Friday!! 

I started off the day with a delicious mango and vanilla smoothie while ooh-ing and ahh-ing over the Scenic Tours brochure I received in the mail yesterday.

My Mum and I have wanted to go on an overseas holiday together for a while now and have considered Canada, Ireland, New Zealand or a cruise through a few European countries. I heard about Scenic Tours ‘France Luxury River Cruises’ from the travel TV program ‘Getaway’, where the host takes her mum on a cruise through France.

It looks absolutely amazing and I couldn’t resist looking into it. I have added the link here to watch the show, but be warned you will probably fall in love with the idea too :). If you have any recommendations for a mother-daughter trip please let me know in the comments below. I would love to hear about your own holidays you have taken with your mums or family.

Workout
The mercury hit 32 degrees today (that’s about 89 in fahrenheit?) so running was off the cards, at least for me anyway.

After 20 minutes on the stationary bike (moderate intensity), I completed this cardio routine twice through. It took about 20 minutes to complete.

quick-cardio-blast-workout

Friday cardio blast workout

I hope you all have a fun and relaxed weekend

Janelle xoxo

LEAVE A REPLY

