What I Ate Wednesday #4

Good evening! How is your day going?

My day has more or less revolved around preparing an application for a government job I’m going for.

What has been really helping my resume writing is this nifty article I came across recently ‘185 Powerful Verbs That Will Make Your Resume Awesome’. I highly recommend you check it out if you’re on the job hunt and wanting to get creative with your resume.

Today’s menu was pretty basic with being pinned to the laptop all day.

Breakfast
yoghurt-with-oats-granola-and-fruit

Rolled oats, Five:am organic cocoa & coconut granola, Five: am organic raspberry yoghurt, fresh mango & banana

Lunch

I didn’t end up taking a photo but it was a simple toasty with tasty cheese and Vegemite. Don’t knock it until you’ve tried it πŸ˜‰

Snack
I’m rapt that mango season is here πŸ˜€ . For a quick and healthy afternoon snack I gobbled up a Kensington Pride Mango (Local Australian variety) and a banana with natural peanut butter. Yum!

Dinner
Pumpkin-and-purple-onion-tart

What a delicious dinner! Roasted pumpkin, thyme & purple onion tart. So easy to make. Let me know in the comments if your interested in the recipe.

I’m off to watch some cheesy reality television (my favourite πŸ˜‰ ) and relax.

Hope you all have a lovely evening

xoxo

Janelle

One thought on “What I Ate Wednesday #4

LEAVE A REPLY

