Workout Playlist Of The Month

running-trail-port-douglas

Favourite running trail

Good evening! How was your weekend?

On Saturday I purchased a bookcase and a storage unit for my bedroom. As the furniture came flat-packed it needed to be assembled and I was determined to put them together on my own, no man required.

I’ve never really attempted to put furniture together but I was keen to show the boyfriend that I was a closet handy-woman just waiting to get out. Sadly I report that my ‘cabinetry skills’ have so far failed to impress with the furniture remaining in pieces, taking up residence across the bedroom floor. I blame the instructions 😛

What I did put together this month is my November workout playlist which I want to share with you tonight. I have been listening to this playlist while running and also during my Kayla Itsines circuit training workouts. This playlist includes mostly house music which I love as it keeps the energy up. As you can probably tell I’m particularly fond of Calvin Harris.

Let me know in the comments below what songs you are currently loving.

November Workout Playlist
Duration: 42 minutes

Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso
Silhouettes (original radio edit) – Avicii
Changing – Sigma & Paloma Faith
Feel So Close (radio edit) – Calvin Harris
Ready For Your Love – Gorgon City & MNEK
Break Free – Ariana Grande & Zedd
Let’s Go – Calvin Harris & Ne-Yo
Lost In Your Love – Redlight
Gecko (overdrive-radio edit) – Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill
Outside – Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding
Take Me Over – Peking Duk & SAFIA
Strong – London Grammar

LEAVE A REPLY

